4 minute Halloween Banner

You read it right!  4 minutes from start to finish.  Teresa Collins is a genius when she designed this paper.  Why not embrace a project that takes less than 5 minutes or less?  You always have the option to embellish on the design and make it as intricate as you would like.

 

 

 

 

teresa collins

 

In my case I just wanted it simple.  All I took out was my paper trimmer, some twine, and my Crop-a-dile hole punch.

halloween banner Collage

Sometimes finished is better than pretty.

Leave a Reply

