Halloween Treat bags out of Dollar Spot Deals

Hello my name is PJ and I’m a sucker for the Dollar Spot section of Target!  Who isn’t?  You can find just about anything in that section for your holiday needs.  Right now, it’s full of fun and fabulous Halloween themed items!  I’m always trying to find new ways to dress up treat bags for my kids to take to their classes.  I swear their is a secret competition between the moms in the classes to see who makes the cutest/coolest goody bag!   Well, here is my latest goody bag creation.  I got the bags at the Dollar Spot section of Target. They came in quantities of 4 per package.  I then just added some plain cardstock borders that I punched out with various Martha Stewart Halloween punches. I also used those border punches to make the rosettes and lastly added some tulle and twine that I had lying around.

bcuzuluvme blog

spiderwebtreatbagCollage

organstreatbag Collage

fangstreatbagCollage

halloween pinwheel Collage

bcuzuluvme blog

Leave a Reply

