Halloween Must Haves This Year

Halloween is one of the holidays that I am slightly obsessed with.  I have no idea why…other than I love orange.  You would think that I celebrate this holiday year round with the amount of crafting supplies that coordinate with this holiday.  I cannot help myself this year.  I am adding to my ever growing, one time a year, collection.

To the top of the list goes…

Happy Haunting Stamps by My Mind’s Eye

My Minds Eye Stamps

Happy Haunting Collection Kit Carta Bella

Carta Bella

Papertrey Ink Trick or Treat Stamp Set

PApertrey Ink

Mama Elephant Bootastic

Mama Elephant

I have to stop myself right there…  but aren’t they so cute?  My goodness!

Leave a Reply

