Halloween Scrapbook Freebie Project Life Download

This weekend here in SoCal the highs going to be in the 90’s again, so it  will be the perfect time to dig through my garage for my beloved Halloween decorations.  It is one of my families favorite holidays.  When bringing out your pumpkins, hanging spiders, and candy bowls don’t forget about your picture frames.  I have a few frames around my house that I rotate printables in and out of depending on the occasions.  I just download them to a folder on my desktop, upload it to Costco and in an hour for about a buck I have the perfect holiday decor.   Sometimes I even leave a bunch in the frame ( I know lazy but the birthday ones are popular).  It makes great gifts too!  Start building your collection now….

Summit Avenue Designs download.

halloween freebie

 

October thirty one download.

 

 

 

 

Sarah Jane

It Works for Bobbi download

Halloween download

 

 

2 thoughts on “Halloween Scrapbook Freebie Project Life Download

Leave a Reply

