Studio Pebbles

I know, I know it is not Say it Saturday, but I could not pass up linking you all to the ever so talented Jennifer Pebbles and her rockin’ blog.

Look at this masterpiece she created for us!  It is brilliant and I cannot wait to print it out and display it in my home.

Studio Pebbles Blog

Go on and check out her blog… but I warn you a whole day might pass before you realize you have been glued to your computer.  She is one of my faves and is ever so cute in person too!

One thought on “Studio Pebbles

  1. Pingback: Halloween Scrapbook Freebie Project Life Download | bcuzuluvme

Leave a Reply

