Raskog Cart from Ikea

The organizing bug has hit me like crazy!!  I can’t help but spend endless hours upon hours looking at how others organize their craft spaces!  Last year for my birthday PJ bought me one of those turquoise carts from Ikea. It’s been 7 months and I keep reorganizing it, not finding the perfect set up for me yet.  I use it daily but I see how wonderful others have their set up and I wonder… should  I try that?  Maybe this?  Oh look at this now!!   Here are a few samples I have found so far….

Ikea Cart

Ikea Cart

Ikea Cart

Ikea Cart

Ikea Cart

Ikea Cart

All images via Pintrest.

So,  I think I have come to a conclusion…. I need more than one!  Problem solved!!!

2 thoughts on “Raskog Cart from Ikea

Leave a Reply

