Quickutz Evolution * Diecut Machine * Lifestyle Crafts

We are huge fans of QuicKutz aka Lifestyle Crafts.  The Evolution diecut system is an updated version of the Revolution diecut machine.  Basically it does everything the Revolution does and more!  It embosses, diecuts,  and even letterpresses.  Yes it’s that cool.  How long have you wanted to make your own letterpressed stationary?  Oh my goodness I can’t stand it!!  Finally a tool that does it all.

Evolution

$119.00

Paper Source

Revolution

$89.99

The Revolution diecutting machine has a magnetic platform and works with the wafer thin metal dies.  Papertrey Ink, Lifestyle Crafts, and Sizzix  all have dies that are compatible with these two machines; as well as embossing folders.  This machine is my go to die cut machine when I am making a quick card or project.  I don’t have to plug it in, it’s not heavy or hard to use, and my die cut collection is extensive.  I am able to store them all in baseball card dividers in a zip around binder due to their light weight and size.  I really love my die cut machine!!!!  It has not failed me in all these years… in fact my kids grew up using this machine for their school projects!

Antique Doily

$12.99

Banners

$39.99

These are two of my most favorite dies this month!  I love the detail in the doily and the embossing in the banners.  The dies and the machines are sold online and in stores.  If you have a Paper Source you are in luck…. they carry Quickutz/ Lifestyle Crafts there!!

Leave a Reply

