Project Life Sketch Challenge

 Project Life Sketch Challenge ~ August.

Sometimes you need a little guidance… we all need it from time to time.  It’s been known to happen, sometimes….rarely…on occasion, but when I am creating I hit a total roadblock…. like a total blank!  While I sit in my craft room surrounded by tons of supplies and inspiration there should be no reason for this lack of creativity. With Project Life being fairly new I knew it would be hard to find a sketch book already out.. (what’s a sketch book?  Think along the lines of recipes for food).  Sketches usually have some sort of layout and then you interpret it however you want.  The heavens answered my prayers and someone instagrammed a sketch group online!!!!

Check out this month’s August sketch

Project Life August Sketch

Now here are two of my interpretations on this design.

project life divas august sketch Collage

august PL divas challenge Collage

Products used: Dear Lizzy, Mama Elephant Stamps, bcuzuluvme, MME, Silhouette.

These handy little sketches help me in my time of need.  They have been a lifesaver.  Give it a try!  Show us what you create with this!

Leave a Reply

