Marble Tops in Action

Now that I have made everybody hungry talking about muffins…why don’t you feast on these simple ideas using our marble tops.

DSC_9541

If you are a Project-Lifer I hope you start screen shooting the places you go!  On a recent trip with a bunch of my girlfriends I randomly did it throughout our trip of places I wanted to really remember.  I initially thought it would be a good idea to help remember the places I wanted  to visit again with my husband.  After printing them out I knew I was going to put them in my album.  Our little 1 inch marble tops are a perfect little accessory to all my maps!

DSC_9534

DSC_9537

DSC_9542

Let us know if you print out your maps and use them in your layouts!!  We want to see all the cool places too!!

ps. Big Gay Ice Cream in New York City is a MUST… I recommend THE SALTED PIMP…. seriously.

Leave a Reply

